Kontakt

BIURO
tel.77 412 53 89
biuro@agropol-losiow.pl

Księgowość
tel. 77 412 53 89 wew. 26


Główna Księgowa
Janina Lenartowicz
tel. 77 412 53 89 wew. 21
finanse@agropol-losiow.pl


Stacja Paliw
ul. Cmentarna 1
49-330 Łosiów

Dorota Ufa
tel. 693 009 004
DZIAŁ HANDLOWY
Dyrektor Handlowy
Zbigniew Siomka
tel. 726 700 705
z.siomka@agropol-losiow.pl


SKLEP
Michał Kwiatkowski
tel. 727 501 405
sklep@agropol-losiow.pl


Magdalena Mitek
tel. 513 172 348
m.mitek@agropol-losiow.pl


Paulina Omasta
tel. 661 883 003
p.omasta@agropol-losiow.pl


Przedstawiciel Handlowy
mgr Andrzej Zamojski

tel. 605 070 701
a.zamojski@agropol-losiow.pl


Przedstawiciel Handlowy
inż. Tomasz Serafin

tel. 607 158 451
t.serafin@agropol-losiow.pl
DZIAŁ ZBÓŻ
Skup i kontraktacja
Adam Urysz
tel. 519 179 386
a.urysz@agropol-losiow.pl


Kamil Bucyk
tel.725 131 310
k.bucyk@agropol-losiow.pl